What’s on in September 2019 and onwards

Saturday 7th September 10am-12 at The Croft.
Wootton Bassett Bible Society Action Group invites you to a Coffee Morning

Saturday 14th September
Ride and Stride and Heritage Day
We invite the community to ‘look inside’ the church from 12- 4pm and learn about its’ history in this town. From the beginnings of a church congregation in 1976, the building was in place from 1825 making it the second oldest church building in the town.

Saturday 14th September Croft, St Barts 10am – 1pm
Coffee morning in aid of Marie Curie nurses.

Thursday 19th September 7pm
Elders Meeting

Saturday 21st September
Musical concert, Vibrato String Ensemble and friends
Featuring Vivaldi’s Sonata in E Minor – Prelude and Corrente

Saturday 28th September
RWB Orchestra concert, Memorial Hall, 7.30pm

Sunday 29th September
Harvest service, bring and share lunch afterwards in hall

Tuesday 15th October 7.30pm-10pm
Steam Museum“Free to be” is a Christian event for all women to come together.
Tickets £4-7 online.

Friday 25th October 7.30pm
Quiz at URC – new quiz master this year

Thursday 21st November 19.00
Elders meeting 

Sunday 24th November 12 midday after service
Church meeting

Thursday 28th November 10.30
Putting up Christmas decorations

Sunday 1st December
Advent windows lit

Tuesday 24th December 18.00
Christmas Eve Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.