Monthly Archives: April 2018

Newsletter for May 2018

Church newsletter for May 2018

Church newsletter for May 2018 for printing

 

 

 

 

What’s on in May 2018 and onwards

 

Malmesbury Walk 
Tuesday 8th May pm

Elders Meeting
Thursday 17th May 7pm

Gift Day and Bring and Share Lunch
Sunday 13th May

Holy Habits Launch Day
Sunday 20th May

Lunch
Saturday 1st July

Badminton in the hall
Friday 25th evening

Community BBQ
Saturday 7th July

Elevenseys at Jack & Isobel’s
Saturday 1st September

Quiz
Friday 19th October 7pm

Carols by Candle-light
24th December 6pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Services for April 2018 and onwards

 

Sunday April 1st
Easter Day Service led by Revd Sarah Simpson
including Holy Communion
Graham and music group

Sunday April 8th
Family Worship led by Revd Andrew Francis
Pianist Jenny Powley

Sunday April 15th
Family Worship led by Terry Riches
Pianist John Fitter and music group

Sunday April 22nd
Family Worship led by Bernard Crabb
CDs

Sunday April 29th
Family Worship led by Bernard Crabb
Pianist to be confirmed

Sunday May 6th
Family Worship led by Terry Riches
including Holy Communion

Sunday May 13th
Revd Sarah Simpson

Sunday May 20th
Bryan Elkington

Sunday May 27th
Revd Tom McMeekin

Sunday 3rd June
Revd Sarah Simpson 
including Holy Communion
Sunday 10th June
Terry Riches
Sunday 17th June
Revd Alyn Owens
Sunday 24th June
Revd Adrian Heath
Sunday 1st July
Terry Riches 
Including Holy Communion
Sunday 8th July
Revd Sarah Simpson
Sunday 15th July
Bryan Elkington
Sunday 22nd July
Revd Adrian Heath
Sunday 29th July
Revd Andrew Francis
Sunday 5th August
Revd Sarah Simpson 
Including Holy Communion
Sunday 12th August
Bernard Crabb
Sunday 19th August
Terry Riches
Sunday 26th August
Martin Osman
Sunday 2nd September
Revd Sarah Simpson
Including  Holy Communion
Sunday 9th September
Revd Adrian Heath
Sunday 16th September
Terry Riches
Sunday 23rd September
Revd Andrew Francis
Sunday 30th September
Revd Sarah Simpson
Sunday 7th October
Terry Riches
Including  Holy Communion
Sunday 14th October
Harvest Service led by Revd Sarah Simpson
Sunday 21st October
Bernard Crabb
Sunday 28th October
Martin Osman
Sunday 4th November
Revd Sarah Simpson
Including Holy Communion
Sunday 11th November
Revd Terry Riches
Sunday 18th November
Bernard Crabb
Sunday 25th November
Bryan Elkington
Sunday 2nd December
Cafe Church – Joint Advent Service at Malmesbury United Reformed Church
Sunday 9th December
Terry Riches
Including  Holy Communion 
Carol Service at Malmesbury United Reformed Church 6pm
Sunday 16th December
Revd Sarah Simpson
Sunday 23rd December
Revd Andrew Francis
Christmas Eve 6pm
Carols by Candlelight 
Christmas Day Service at RWB Methodist Church
Sunday 30th December
Revd Sarah Simpson