Monthly Archives: November 2015

Newsletter for December 2015 / January 2016

Church newsletter for Dec 2015 / Jan 2016

Church Newsletter for Dec 2015 / Jan 2016 for printing

Sunday Services for December 2015 and onwards

 

6th December
Family Worship led by Revd Sarah Simpson
including Holy Communion

Piano Jenny Powley

13th December
Family Worship led by Terry Riches

Piano John Fitter and music group

20th December
Family Worship led by Revd Andrew Francis

Piano Martin Osman

24th December 6pm
Christmas Eve – Carols by Candlelight
to be led by Revd Sarah Simpson
Organ Alison Meek

25th December Christmas Day 10am
Join with Hillside Methodist Congregation 

Sunday 27th December
Family Worship led by Revd Tom MacMeekin
Piano John Fitter

Sunday 3rd January 2016
Family Worship leader to be arranged
Piano John Fitter

Sunday 10th January
Family Worship led by Bernard Crabb
Piano Jenny Powley

Sunday 17th January
Family Worship led by Revd  Alyn Owens
Music Group leading hymns

Sunday 24th January
Family Worship led by Terry Riches
Organist Alison Meek

Sunday 31st January
Family Worship led by Revd Sarah Simpson
Pianist John Fitter

Sunday 7th February
Family Worship led by Revd Sarah Simpson
including Holy Communion
Piano Jenny Powley

Sunday 14th February
Family Worship led by Martin Osman
Piano John Fitter

Sunday 21st February
Family Worship led by Bernard Crabb
Organ Alison Meek

Sunday 28th February
Family Worship led by Terry Riches
Organ Martin Osman

Sunday 6th March
Family Worship led by Revd Adrian Heath
Piano to be arranged

Sunday 13th March
Family Worship led by Bryan Elkington
Piano Jenny Powley

Sunday 20th March
Family Worship led by Bernard Crabb
Piano John Fitter

Good Friday Meditation Service
25th March 2pm
led by Revd Sarah Simpson

Easter Sunday 27th March
Family Worship led by Revd Sarah Simpson
including Holy Communion
Organist Alison Meek

 

 

What’s on in December 2015 and onwards

 

Larks Bible Study
Tuesday December 1st 10.15am

Carols by Candlelight
Thursday 24th 6pm

Larks bible study
Tuesday 5th January 2016 10.15

Church Meeting
Thursday 7th January 2016

Badminton in the Church Hall
Friday 8th 7.45pm

Meal at Ganges Restaurant, Royal Wootton Bassett
Monday 11th 6pm

Elders Meeting
Thursday 21st January

Annual Church Meeting
Thursday 10th March

Christian Aid Week
15th-21st May

Service to celebrate the
20th Anniversary of Revd Sarah Simpson’s ordination

Sunday 12th June Malmesbury United Reformed Church

Newsletter for November 2015

 

Church newsletter for November 2015

Church newsletter for November 2015 for printing